2018 Events


Round 1 - Enkalon Trophy

Saturday 31st March

Bishopscourt Racing Circuit

MCRRCI

Results

Round 2 - Mayor’s Trophy

Monday 2nd April

Kirkistown Racing Circuit

B&D

Round 3 - Temple 100 SC

Saturday 21st April

Bishopscourt Racing Circuit

Temple

Results

Round 4 - Presidents Cup

Saturday 2nd June

Kirkistown Racing Circuit

B&D

Round 5 - Neil Robinsons Memorial (Day 1)

Saturday 21st July

Bishopscourt Racing Circuit

Mid Antrim 150

Round 5 - Neil Robinsons Memorial (Day 2)

Sunday 22nd July

Bishopscourt Racing Circuit

Mid Antrim 150

Round 6 - Norman Brown Memorial

Saturday 18th August

Bishopscourt Racing Circuit

Bishopscourt Circuit

Round 7 - Crown Prince Trophy

Saturday 1st September

Kirkistown Racing Circuit

B&D

Round 8 - IFS David Wood Memorial Trophy (Day 1)

Saturday 15th September

Bishopscourt Racing Circuit

MCRRCI

Round 8 - IFS David Wood Memorial Trophy (Day 2)

Sunday 16th September

Bishopscourt Racing Circuit

MCRRCI

Round 9 - Enniskillen 100 Revival

Saturday 6th October

St Angelo

Enniskillen

Round 10 - Sunflower Trophy (Day 1)

Friday 19th October

Bishopscourt Racing Circuit

Hillsborough Club

Round 10 - Sunflower Trophy (Day 2)

Saturday 20th October

Bishopscourt Racing Circuit

Hillsborough Club





kirkistown trackdays